Spider monkeys…

I love monkeys. Those spider monkeys are just adorable. But when I was starting to drift off to sleep watching the nature channel last night, I heard them talking about spider monkeys… and in my sleepy state of mind, those words took on a totally different meaning…

a 3I mean come on… spider monkeys…

a 2How is that not the scariest thing there ever was?

a 1

About pouringmyartout

You will laugh at my antics... That is my solemn promise to you... Or your money back... Stop on by...
This entry was posted in dogs and other animals, My art and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

40 Responses to Spider monkeys…

  1. This is not ok.
    Oh my god.
    Not cool.

  2. that was not fun and they weren’t really spider monkey’s you monkey!

  3. Gray Dawster says:

    I see that you are up to your usual monkey business 🙂

    Andro

  4. userdand says:

    Now how the hell am I going to get to sleep tonight? I may have to remote uninstall photoshop from your computer.

Leave a comment