Weird things I do to entertain myself… because I’m weird… part 2…

Why yes, I do indeed drive around with an ostrich puppet in my car…

a 1 a 1

When I’m stuck in bad traffic or at a stop light, I use it to amuse people in the cars around me… especially little kids… Sometimes I make it look like it is in the back seat pecking at my head. Other times, I just stick it out the window. I also make everybody who is riding in my car for the first time put it on and stick it out the window.

What can I tell ya?

About pouringmyartout

You will laugh at my antics... That is my solemn promise to you... Or your money back... Stop on by...
This entry was posted in Stories of my life, thinking about stuff and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Weird things I do to entertain myself… because I’m weird… part 2…

  1. benzeknees says:

    There is no way I am ever putting an ostrich head on my hand!

  2. hastywords says:

    I didn’t think it was possible for me to think you are even more awesome

  3. Doobster418 says:

    I hope your car doesn’t have a manual transmission.

  4. I want one! That would be so handy for amusing other people during rush hour. Or the Metro. Nothing like messing around with people’s minds.

  5. Love the lashes….worry much about dogs hanging out windows?

  6. Julie says:

    um, you should probably be focusing on DRIVING! Almost as bad as a cell phone! That said, I want one too.

  7. siriusbizinus says:

    I need to go on a road trip with one of those.

  8. OMG, I need one of those!

Leave a comment