Not to get all mushy or anything…

But I have come to care about a lot of you quite a bit.

So despite the fact that I can be sarcastic and silly and weird, and sometimes seem as if I take nothing seriously, I really mean this;

I hope you and all of those you cherish are having a really wonderful holiday filled with love and fun and gifts and snacks.

Unfortunately, I am having a hard time reading your posts right now due to computer issues, but we have a new computer now, and I hope to get it up and running soon, and then who knows where this crazy ride will take us next.

So peace out and share the love and give some hugs and play with some babies and smell some flowers and watch some sunsets and don’t forget to let your inner child play with your inner barbarian…

Oh, and I got two great gifts today. A new acoustic guitar with built-in pick up from my wife… I don’t actually have it yet, but I soon will. And maybe the coolest present ever… Jessica had my novel printed up in a big soft cover book with a cover designed by her boyfriend Jason. There are even quotes on the back and it has my illustrations and everything. I can’t wait to show you a picture of it.

Love and joy…

About pouringmyartout

You will laugh at my antics... That is my solemn promise to you... Or your money back... Stop on by...
This entry was posted in Stories of my life, stuff about blogging and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

28 Responses to Not to get all mushy or anything…

  1. ah cool you got a guitar……..

  2. Thank you for the Christmas wishes. Everyone has computer problems with Word Press, including me, so I’m sorry I’m reading this a day late. Glad you had such a nice day. :-)

  3. Mooselicker says:

    Merry Christmas to you too Art. We all enjoy your musings. Take a break and spend some time with the family until the computer is back in order.

  4. hiddinsight says:

    Awesome!!! That is so great! Merry Christmas Art.

  5. elroyjones says:

    YAY! I love the presents you got from the women who love you!

  6. xmatman says:

    Funny…? Sounded kind of mushy to me! And pretty cool too!

    Merry Christmas! :-D

  7. joehoover says:

    brilliant gift, have a great xmas and new year

  8. That is awesome! Now just print up a few million more so you can have a bestseller.

  9. Trent Lewin says:

    awesome gift, especially the book. have a great holidays, my man. looking forward to your posts in the new year.

  10. Sounds wonderful Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

