If you are just here to yell at me about that fake spam comment I stuck on your blog I am really, really sorry, okay…

It seemed like a funny idea at the time…

Write a fake spam comment and then just go to hundreds of blogs and paste it in with no explanation whatsoever…

Maybe I should have left out the part about the pills that enlarge your naughty bits…

But I have no filters…

I always go one step too far…

So I do apologize…

Unless you thought it was funny…

Then, you are very welcome!

About pouringmyartout

You will laugh at my antics... That is my solemn promise to you... Or your money back... Stop on by...
This entry was posted in stuff about blogging and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

34 Responses to If you are just here to yell at me about that fake spam comment I stuck on your blog I am really, really sorry, okay…

  1. Mooselicker says:

    Couldn’t you have just done what a lot of bloggers do and pretend to read what they posted? No, you’re too good for that. I’m telling you, Craigslist will boost hits. And sign up on other forums and comment a lot. Put a link in your footer or whatever those are called and people will occassionally click.

  2. At least it was grammatically correct spam. :)

  3. i didn’t get it but why did you have to apologize, now i can’t yell at you..

  4. I’m so glad I’m finding your most awesome web site. Useful help up going here. Much like htat Woman Gaga of yours. Please be known my friend had to buy men lunch arter reading your moest exsellent and informative weblogl. Your content is much speical and can you tell me how you mkes it look so good? I am maybe bookmarking your site and might some back in the furut for uyr humeros good jokes. My wife Betty loves your site and reads yu evryday. Much obliged fo ryou to be helping us buld our own communty of happy bklogs for much readding to peopples/

  5. fitzythird says:

    I saw it on Undercovers site….didnt make it to mine….thought it was great!

  6. Red says:

    I saw them elsewhere. Yours use far better logic and grammar than the ones which do not make the cut at my place.

  7. djmatticus says:

    Okay. I think this is hilarious… but, you didn’t fake spam my blog. Actually, now I kind of feel left out. What’s the deal with that?!

Leave a Reply

