Walls of Stone…

An original song…

About pouringmyartout

You will laugh at my antics... That is my solemn promise to you... Or your money back... Stop on by...
This entry was posted in Everything Else and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

28 Responses to Walls of Stone…

  1. Sounds like a great song to play while sitting by the water with your friends.

  2. Mooselicker says:

    I’m going to listen to this tomorrow when I have headphones available to me. Not because I don’t want to share it but because a black woman already yelled at a man for not having his in.

  3. judithatwood says:

    Wow! Interesting theme — I see this as the song over the last credits of a Conan-like movie — kind of a cross between Led Zeppelin and The Moody Blues, but very individual to you.

  4. melfamy says:

    This tune begs for screaming guitars, blood sprays in the foot lights interrupted by sudden piano interludes. It could be signature song for a heavy-metal band, if you have a good hook to go with the lyrics

  5. oh my aching ears…lol

  6. Okay, how do you do all of this? That’s what I want to know. How do you record, and what do you use to track this, and to mix it down, and how do you do the videos? Man oh man, though, that was pretty good stuff. Like the slow part of a Rush song, or something.

    • That is high praise indeed… unless you are high, and then it is just praise. I just have that little Tasco multi-track recorder. I bet you could get one online cheap. And even I figured it out, though I have had mixed luck recording the band. All the rest I get tech support from you guys.

Leave a Reply

